Staff Resources

LINKS

ShiftHound

Shifthound.com — Manage your shifts.

SpringAhead

Springahead.com — Enter your time.

TBH Google Group – Discussion for the doctors of TBH

2019 HOLIDAYS

Tuesday January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

Monday January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday February 18, 2019 – President’s Day

Monday April 1, 2019 – Cesar Chavez Day (Humboldt County, CommunityResearch Foundation, Santa Clara Valley Medical Center doctors Only)

Monday May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day

Thursday July 4, 2019 – Independence Day

Monday September 2, 2019 – Labor Day

Monday October 14, 2019 – Columbus Day (NOT a holiday for Humboldt County, CommunityResearch Foundation, and Santa Clara Valley Medical Center doctors)

Monday November 11, 2019 Veterans Day

Thursday November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 29, 2019 – Day after Thanksgiving

Tuesday December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day

FORMS

TBH Employee Reimbursable Expense Form (PDF) — MUST be submitted within 30 days of transaction.

TBH Mileage Reimbursable Form (XLS)

Physician Leave Request Form (PDF) — For vacation requests.

POLICIES

Employee Handbook (PDF) Revised as of August 1, 2018

PHARMA Relation Policy (PDF)